In the nearly 30 year history of the Graduation Pledge, hundreds of different schools have taken part. Below is a list of schools who have active campaigns now, as well as the contact information for the Partner School organizer.

Agnes Scott (Georgia)  Contact: jprince@agnesscott.edu
American University (Washington DC)Contact: jfkaplan@american.edu *
Antioch University New England(New Hampshire)Contact:flinsky@antioch.edu*
Appalachian State University (North Carolina) Contact: Daniel Burwell,  burwelldg@email.appstate.edu
Bates College (Maine)Contact: jrosenba@bates.edu
Belmont University (Tennessee)*
Bentley University (Massachusetts)* 
Bethel College (Kansas) » Contact: bjones@bethelks.edu or 
smarsh@bethel.edu *
Bloomsburg University (Pennsylvania)Contact: burwelldg@email.appstate.edu*
Brandeis University (Massachusetts) » Contact: lluplin@brandeis.edu*
Bridgewater College (Virginia) » Contact: rmiller@bridgewater.edu
Broward College (Florida) » Contact: gmason@broward.edu
California State Santa Cruz Contact: ttsao@ucsc.edu *
Chatham University (Pennsylvania) Contact: MWhitney@Chatham.edu *
Chinese Culture University (Taiwan) *
Christian Brothers University Contact: sgapresident@cbu.edu*
College of Southern Idaho (Idaho)  Contact: hcampbell@csi.edu *
Cosumnes River College (California) Contact:Andrea Salmi, Asalmi@CRC.losrios.edu
Denison University (Ohio) Contact: kingje@denison.edu  *
DePaul University (Illinois) » Contact: ksella@depaul.edu *
Dickinson College (Pennsylvania) Contact:sustainablity@dickinson.edu *
Drew University (New Jersey) » Contact: cnotas@drew.edu
Eastern Mennonite University (Virginia)Contact: sga@emu.edu *
Estrella Mountain Community College (Arizona)
Contact:sustainability.team@estrellamountain.edu *
Fashion Institute of Technology (New York) 
Contact: arthur_kopelman@exchange.fitnyc.edu
George Washington University (Washington, DC) 
Contact: shannonross@gwu.edu *
Georgia University Athens Contact: tyrab@uga.edu *
Goshen College (Indiana) Contact: Becky Horst beckybh@goshen.edu
Greenville Community College Contact: jenks@gcc.mass.edu
Grinnell College (Iowa) Contact: Saunia Powell, powell@grinnell.ed
Hartwick College (New York) Contact: jenkinsg@hartwick.edu
Humboldt State University (California) » Contact: joy.soll@humboldt.edu
Juniata College (Pennsylvania)Contact: cookhud@juniata.edu 
Knox College (Illinois) Contact: Froggi Vanriper, rmvanriper@knox.edu
Lahore University (Pakistan) Contact: jennifer.mitchell@lums.edu 
Lesley University (Massachusetts) Contact: green@lesley.edu, morr3@lesley.edu 
Long Island University - Post (New York) Contact: Scott.Carlin at liu.edu
Luther College (Iowa)Contact: sustainability@luther.edu 
Lynchburg College (Virginia) » Contact: Chris Gibbons, gibbons.c@lynchburg.edu 
Macalester College (Minnesota)  Contact: Ann Esson, esson@macalester.edu, sustainability@macalester.edu 
Manchester College (Indiana)  Contact: Katy Gray Brown,  klgraybrown@manchester.edu *
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Massachusetts) Contact: Jeremy Poindexter, jpoindex@mit.edu
McKendree University (Illinois) » Contact: Jean Sampson, JMSampson@mckendree.edu]*
Mercyhurst College (Pennsylvania) Contact: Brittany Prischak, bprischak@mercyhurst.edu
Mesa Community College (Arizona) Contact: Suzi Dodt,  suzanne.dodt@mesacc.edu
Muhlenberg College (Pennsylvania) Contact: sye@muhlenberg.edu * 
The New School (New York) Contact:  kilvertj@newschool.edu 
Northland College (Wisconsin) Contact: chinz@northland.edu * 
Oakton Community College (Illinois) Elaine Couto, ecouto@oakton.edu * 
Oberlin (Ohio) Bridget Flynn, bflynn@oberlin.edu 
Ohio State University Dayton (Ohio) Contact:  pohlmand2@udayton.edu*
Otis Art and Design (California) Contact: mjaquis@otis.edu * 
Pace University (New York) Contact: Donna Kowal, dkowal@pace.edu 
Pacific Contact: Tanya Trowbridge, trow0069@pacificu.edu 
Palm Beach State College (Florida) Contact: Tracy Joinson, graduation@palmbeachstate.edu * 
Portland State University (Oregon) Contact: Heather Spaulding, hspaldin@pdx.edu 
Puget Sound (Washington)Contact: Sarah Egger Weiler sa.eggerweiler@gmail.com* 
Rio Salado College (Arizona)Contact: mira.radovich@riosalado.edu *
St. John's University (Taiwan) Contact: cjh@mail.sju.edu.tw * 
St. John Fisher College (New York) Contact: mboller@sjfc.edu, cbowens@sjfc.edu
Santa Clara University (California) Contact: sustainability@scu.edu * 
South Dakota State (South Dakota) Contact:Shelly.Brandenburger@sdstate.edu * 
Sterling College (Vermont)Contact: Contact: Sean Barr sbarr@sterlingcollege.edu * 
Stetson University (Florida) Contact: sgu@stetson.edu * 
Stonehill College (Massachusetts) Contact: smooney@stonehill.edu *
Stoneybook (New York) Contact: sustainability@stoneybrook.edu * 
SUNY - Purchase College (New York)Contact: sciences@purchase.edu * Trent University (Canada) sustainabletrentu@gmail.com * 
Trinity College (Connecticut) » Contact: Joseph.Barber@trincoll.edu * 
University of California Santa Cruz - College Eight (California) Contact: ttsao@ucsc.edu * 
University of North Carolina – Wilmington (North Carolina) » Contact: Center for Leadership Education and Service, edensr@uncw.edu 
University of Utah (Utah) contact the environmental club * 
University of Wisconsin (Wisconsin) Contact: levintoe@uwgb.edu * 
University of Tampa (Florida) Contact: studentengagement@ut.edu * 
Villanova University (Pennsylvania) Contact: Liesel Schwarz, liesel.schwarz@villanova.edu 
Virginia Tech (Virginia)Contact: Emily Schosid, eschosid@vt.edu 
Wake Forest University (North Carolina) » Contact: slodouhk@wfu.edu * 
Wartburg College (Iowa) Contact: anne.duncan@wartburg.edu 
Webster University - St. Louis (Missouri) Contact: kparsons@webster.edu *
Webster University - Space Coast (Florida) » Contact: adamss@webster.edu* 
Whitman College (Washington) Contact: sewelltt@whitman.edu * 
Wilson College (Pennsylvania)  Contact: Christine Mayer, cmayer@wilson.edu